Class Schedule

 X-Martial Arts Schedule Feb 2017-color
*Saturday Family Classes are most 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month*

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 and Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 and Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 and Saturday, April 22, 2017 (due to Easter weekend)
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 and Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 and Saturday, June 17, 2017

**New schedule effective February 1, 2017**